Hump Day Holy Grail: Origins Checks and Balances Face Wash

So today’s Holy Grail goes to a product I have been using for a little over a month, but that’s all its taken to completely fallen in love.

It’s Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash!

Unknown-9

Backstory: A few months ago, I stopped taking my birth control for the first time in many years. I have–for as long as I can remember–had skin as dry as a desert. Winters are the worst, but all year around I rarely had to worry about blemishes, just cracks. Soooo needless to say, when my skin totally changes to oily AND dry areas, I was completely lost.

So after a few misses, I finally found Origins Checks and Balances. Balancing between cleansing for the oilyness, and moisturizing for the dryness, this gentle wash helps with both issues without causing harm to the other.

I had developed those pesky t-zone under the skin bumps that seemed impossible to get away, and this is the first product I’ve found to really help in decreasing those, while leaving the rest of my skin soothed.

If you have the same issues of both oily and dryness, I highly recommend this product! Origins does it again!

3 thoughts on “Hump Day Holy Grail: Origins Checks and Balances Face Wash

  1. Yet to try an Origins product, but so eager! This isn’t for my skin type but still sounds like a winner for combo skin!

    Great post (: c

  2. Love the origins skincare line! I nominated you for a liebster award over on my blog at wordpress.com/colormepeach

Leave a Reply

