Sephora Favourites Lash Stash Review

As much as we all love Sephora, it can be a bit pricey. Of course, you are getting grade A, quality stuff — but for a price. I am here to tell you about a steal of a deal that I think everyone needs to jump on.
sephora-lash-stash-to-go-3-1024x591
Enter: Lash Stash. Can I say a total of 6 mascaras in one deal is a Holy Grail? Cause this package is. You are getting amazing brands, that provide amazing, long lasting, dramatic lashes, for an amazing price.

The kit consists of 5 miniature sized well respected mascara brands; bareMinerals’ Lash Domination, blinc, Lancome’s Hypnose Drama, Tarte’s Lights, Camera, Lashes, and Too Faced’s Better Than Sex mascara. 

With the Lancome and Too Faced mascaras already being my top two favourites, I was already sold. For $30 you are getting five great mascaras, and although they are miniature sized I personally have been able to use those smaller sizes for the allotted 3 months you are suppose to without drying out at all. 

….But wait. There’s more. You also get a voucher for one full sized mascara of your choice from the samples. So not only are you getting 5 small mascaras that last a long time on their own, but another full sized…all for the price you’d basically pay for one full sized. 
images-4
bareminerals Lash Domination = $23.00
blinc mascara = $30.00
Lancome Hypnose Drama = $31.50
Too Faced Better Than Sex = $30.00
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes = $24.00

Sooo 30 ÷ 5 = $6.00 (less than most drugstore mascaras) PLUS one full sized high end brand mascara. 

Best.
Deal.
Ever. 

6 thoughts on “Sephora Favourites Lash Stash Review

  1. THIS IS AWESOME!! why have i never hear of this before??!! thanks so much for posting about this 🙂 ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. I agree, many beauty products are very expensive, but sometimes, we all need to be very well informed about what we smear on our faces and put into our eyes…I mean, I’m fine with low cost cosmetics, but I need something trustworthy, gentle and well performing, as it could damage my health and impact on my life…so welcome to these lash stash, which seems a fantastic way to get equipped with high end products without having to break the bank for them 😀

    • I could not agree more with what you have said. If paying a little more for a product means something that does not damage my skin, I’m in.

      But if we can find something that is both trustworthy, amazing quality AND for a great price we should absolutely be seizing the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

