Sephora Haul!

Four very wonderful S’s have made my long weekend — Sunshine, Swimming, Sangria aaaand Sephora! After a beautiful cottage weekend away, I arrived home today to another beautiful sight, my Sephora order.
IMG_4893

I was super excited about this order, anxiously waiting every single day since I ordered it for it to come.
IMG_4883
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
I have been eyeing the Hourglass palette since it came out, so I decided to just bite the money-bullet and get it. I’m a bit annoyed because I heard others received the Hourglass primer with it, which I was excited to try, but oh well. Will be doing a review soon!
images-3

Lash Stash To Go Set
Unknown-8
Not even gonna lie, the whole reason I HAD to put an order in (pretty sure I am headed to a Sephora next weekend ha!) was because I was worried this may not still be there and I absolutely had to have it. What an amazing deal. Will do a review for sure soon!

Origins Check and Balances Face Wash
Unknown-9
My skin has made it’s way more to the combo side as of late, and after loving another Origins product I decided to test this baby out. After trying once, I think this is headed towards a positive review, fingers crossed!

Sephora Look Smart Travel Eye Brush Set
s1579796-main-hero
This was smaller than I anticipated, but I am really excited to try this out.

Sephora (Make Up For Ever) Birthday Set
Unknown-10
Actually was pretty shocked over how much I love this lipstick. It is a great colour, and I just think it is the cutest tiniest lipstick!

2 thoughts on “Sephora Haul!

  1. Pingback: Massive Shopping Haul Post #1: Makeup, Books, Jewellery, Candles, Skincare! | Address & Assess

Leave a Reply

